English French German Italian Spanish Welsh
Search Llangollen

Llangollen Railway Events 2017

www.llangollen-railway.co.uk

Welcome to Llangollen Railway. Llangollen Railway is a Heritage Railway that runs predominantly Steam Locomotive Services throughtout the year

 

 

Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th March

SPRING STEAM GALA

 

Saturday 25th March

PEPPA PIG'S VISIT

 

Saturday 1st April

REAL ALE TRAIN

 

Friday 21st - Sunday 23rd April

A DAY OUT WITH THOMAS

 

Saturday 6th MAY

FISH & CHIP SPECIAL

 

Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th May

VICTORIAN WEEKEND

 

Saturday 27th May

CHEESE AND WINE TRAIN

 

Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th June

HERITAGE RAILCAR

 

Saturday 17th June

REAL ALE TRAIN

 

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd July

Classic Transport Weekend

 

Saturday 8th July

FISH & CHIP SPECIAL

 

Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd July

1960'S WEEKEND

 

Thursday 10th - Sunday 13th august

A DAY OUT WITH THOMAS